Kontakt

Sentralstyret

Isaac Elstad Røssnes

Fungerende leder
48076052
isaac@press.no

Maja Enerhaug Egge

Nestleder
46805029
maja@press.no

Dina Brastad Klippenvåg

Sentralstyremedlem
99169834
dina@press.no

Samira Muhudin

Sentralstyremedlem
90817332
samira@press.no

Johanne Prøis Fearnley

Sentralstyremedlem
97898941
johanne@press.no

Aksel Vestavik

Sentralstyremedlem
95206329
aksel@press.no

Marius Sjølyst

Sentralstyremedlem
41346196
marius@press.no

Nominasjonskomiteen

Nominasjonskomiteen

nomkom@press.no

Kontrollkomiteen

Kontrollkomiteen

kontroll@press.no

Ansatte

Madeleine Andaya Ulstein

Daglig leder
22205400
madeleine@press.no

Bendik Haftor M. Dahlslett

Medlemssekretær
90768160
bendik@press.no

Ronja Gulbrandsen

Organisasjonsrådgiver

ronja@press.no

Maja Stensdal

Prosjektmedarbeider i Co-Create

Majas@press.no