Kontakt

Sentralstyret

Lea Mariero

Leder
93051998
lea@press.no

Isaac Elstad Røssnes

1. nestleder
48076052
Isaac@press.no

Maja Enerhaug Egge

2. Nestleder
46805029
Maja@press.no

Dina Brastad Klippenvåg

Sentralstyremedlem

dina@press.no

Samira Muhudin

Sentralstyremedlem

Samira@press.no

Johanne Prøis Fearnley

Sentralstyremedlem

Johanne@press.no

Aksel Vestavik

Sentralstyremedlem

aksel@press.no

Marius Sjølyst

Sentralstyremedlem

Marius@press.no

Elise Sandvik

Sentralstyremedlem

elise@press.no

Nominasjonskomiteen

Nominasjonskomiteen

nomkom@press.no

Kontrollkomiteen

Kontrollkomiteen

kontroll@press.no

Ansatte

Fredrik Vaaheim

Daglig leder
22205400
fredrik@press.no

Bendik Haftor M. Dahlslett

Medlemssekretær
90768160
bendik@press.no

Margrete Bjørge Katanasho

Prosjektmedarbeider

Margrete@press.no

Mathilde Aas Henriksen

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver
95496405
mathilde@press.no

Ronja Gulbrandsen

Organisasjonsrådgiver

Ronja@press.no