Kontakt

Sentralstyret

Isaac Elstad Røssnes

Leder
48076052
isaac@press.no

Maja Enerhaug Egge

1. nestleder
46805029
maja@press.no

Aksel Vestavik

2. nestleder
95206329
aksel@press.no

Thea Emilie Maubach-Vindenes

Sentralstyremedlem

Thea@press.no

Iben Thori-Aamot

Sentralstyremedlem

Iben@press.no

Marius Sjølyst

Sentralstyremedlem
41346196
marius@press.no

Nominasjonskomiteen

Nominasjonskomiteen

nomkom@press.no

Kontrollkomiteen

Kontrollkomiteen

kontroll@press.no

Ansatte

Madeleine Andaya Ulstein

Daglig leder
22205400
madeleine@press.no

Bendik Haftor M. Dahlslett

Medlemssekretær
90768160
bendik@press.no

Ronja Gulbrandsen

Organisasjonsrådgiver

ronja@press.no

Maria Mehammer Krog

Organisasjonskonsulent

maria@press.no

Mina Jørgensen Bergem

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver

mina@press.no